Meet The Team

Ownership & Administration

Dan McNeil

President/CEO

480-646-7953
dan@airtelligence.com
  • Wholesale industrial distribution executive management and principal since 1997
  • Fortune 500 Sales Management Team 15+ years
  • Principal at Airtelligence, Inc.
  • BSBA - Ohio State University


Rhonda K. Borino

Accounting/HR

602-989-6833
rhonda@airtelligence.com
  • 18 years Managing Accounting Departments at Fortune Top 50 Company.
  • 20 years Entrepreneur in Real Estate
  • Principal at Airtelligence, Inc.
  • Graduate of University of South Dakota MBA


Operations

Scott Spurlock

Operations Manager - Since 2013

480-226-5059
scott@airtelligence.com
  • Phoenix Controls factory trained and certified
  • Aircuity factory trained
  • 30+ Years Controls Experience

Sebastien Roy

Estimating, purchasing and engineering - Since 2015

480-625-5189
sebastien@airtelligence.com
  • 1 year Contractor
  • 3 years Thermal Renewable Energy Associate Engineer at PLANETE BOIS

Programming and Technical Start up

Ernie Ramirez

Programming and Technical Inspection - Since 2013

(480) 266-6967
ernie@airtelligence.com
  • Certified laboratory controls start-up technician since 2007
  • 6 years Netsian/Wilson Electric - BAS install and start-up
  • 4 years GCC - Electrical apprenticeship
  • Lon, BACnet, and Niagara certified.

Pablo Provencio

Programming and Technical Inspection - Since 2013

480-390-9143
pablo@airtelligence.com
  • 12 years in the Plumbing/Piping trades
  • Project Manager for a large Mechanical Contractor in AZ
  • Project Management experience at Intel, FAB 42 project
  • Certified laboratory controls start up technician since 2016
  • Eastern AZ College/ Central AZ College

Dave Farrow

Programming and Technical Inspection - Since 2017

(480) 662-3694
dave@airtelligence.com
  • 16 years Laboratory and HVAC Controls Experience: Project Management, Programming, Start-Up, TAB and Installation.
  • Laboratory Controls Certified Technician
  • AABC Certified Technician

Sales

Terry Lucas

New Mexico and West Texas Sales - Since 2015

(505) 225-4410
terry@airtelligence.com
  • 20+ Years’ experience in Controls and HVAC industry
  • ·5 Years’ experience with large SW engineering firm
  • ·Extensive background in Government projects and contracting
  • ·Broad construction background including previously holding GC license in NM and performing overseas projects.

Ron Borino

Business Development - Since 2012

(602) 550-9939
ron@airtelligence.com
  • Master Degree - Project Management - Keller Graduate School
  • BSBA - University of Phoenix
  • 17 years George Yardley Company - HVAC representative
  • Construction related business in Arizona since 1986
  • Radio/Communications - US Army

This Could Be You

Phoenix Area Sales

(480) 419-9466
careers@airtelligence.com
  • Engineering degree
  • Pleasant personality
  • Enthusiastic
  • Good work ethic
  • Want to make the world a better place
  • Send your resume today